Book Content

The Table of Contents for the two books can be found below. In the right sidebar you will find links to a preview of each book, which is more detailed. Should you require additional information, use the contact form in the right sidebar.

Children’s Workbook

Chapter 1 – Beginning the Journey

Chapter 2 – What Does Loss Mean?

Chapter 3 – Facts About Losses

Chapter 4 – What Does Grieve Mean?

Chapter 5 – Recognizing Feelings

Chapter 6 – Expressing Feelings

Chapter 7 – Forgiving Others

Chapter 8 – Asking Others to Forgive You

Chapter 9 – Accepting Losses

Chapter 10 – Last Stop on the Journey

“Suggestions for Using the Childrens Workbook” (PDF)
Click download button, select “File” from tool bar, then “Save As” or “Save Page As” and save to location of choice.

Adult’s Reference Guide

Chapter 1 – Supporting a Grieving Child

Chapter 2 – Understanding Feelings

Chapter 3 – Recognizing Perception

Chapter 4 – Building Self-Esteem

Chapter 5 – Answering Questions About Specific Losses